When you use the Service, you consent to our collection, use, and disclosure of information about you only in regards internal marketing. Your information will never be disclosed to third parties or used for marketing by another entity. You may cancel at anytime, and will not be contacted again, unless you re-subscribe to our mailing list at a future date.